Ansatte

Jan Terje Bjelland

Daglig leder

jan.terje@lyskomponenter.no
952 83 717

Preben Fischer Hansen

Salg: Oslo, Akershus, Buskerud, Hedmark og Oppland
preben@lyskomponenter.no
957 51 010

Bent Magnar Kalsnes

Salg: Agder, Rogaland, Hordaland, Møre og Romsdal
bmk@lyskomponenter.no
948 97 290

Ali Nayef

Salg: Aust- og Vest-Agder

ali@lyskomponenter.no
411 44 316

Monica Hestenes

Salg

monica@lyskomponenter.no
922 67 042

Kenneth Steen Larsen

Salg: Telemark og Vestfold

kenneth@lyskomponenter.no
911 65 274

Heine Munthe Eik

Salg

heine@lyskomponenter.no
913 95 493

Jostein Drøsdal

Kundesenter / Salg

jostein@lyskomponenter.no
919 04 552

Arild Thomassen

Kundesenter / Salg

arild@lyskomponenter.no
958 93 153